Board of Trustees

2022 Group photo of Minnehaha Academy Board of Trustees

Minnehaha Academy’s Board of Trustees is composed of diverse and exceptionally talented members, including attorneys, business owners, non-profit leaders, pastors, educators, and retired top executives from Fortune 50 companies.

Board of Trustees

Back Row (L-R): Todd O'Bert, Tim Carlson '91, Greg Karpenko, Kevin Krumm, Jim Volling. 

Middle Row (L-R): David Anderson '67, Dr. Greg Siwek, Hilary Sonstegard '93, Perri Hite, Jonathan Keller '05.

Front Row (L-R): Rev. Dr. Donna Harris, Sarah Swanson '89, Rev. Dr. Rose Lee-Norman, Jenny Johnson '99, Sue Poston, Lynn Farmer, Marc Belton (Board Chair).

Not Pictured: Karen Brown, Dave Cairns, Erica Jensen, Aaron Kardell, Lynne Krehbiel-Breneman, Todd Laddusaw, Brooke Lee ‘99, Sean Mahoney, Rev. Kara Stromberg, Jon Taylor '92.