Minnehaha Academy

Admission Office: 612-728-7722

Minnehaha Academy’s Board of Trustees is comprised of diverse and exceptionally talented members, including attorneys, business owners, non-profit leaders, pastors, retired educators and top executives at Fortune 50 companies.


Board of Trustees

Front Row (left to right): Kathy Parten, Susan Poston, Rev. Mark Stromberg ‘74, Dr. Donna Harris, David Anderson ‘67, Ardelle Ferris, Tom Johnson

Middle Row (left to right): David Sylvester, John Ahlquist ‘66, Brooke Lee ‘99, Carol Sundet-Meeker ‘80, Dr. Vanda Niemi, Karen Brown, Jane Matheson, Lohini Mayo, Jackie Cherryhomes ‘72

Back Row (left to right): Jamie Anderson ‘97, Rev. Keith Meyer, Dr. Chris Gehrz, Greg Karpenko, Erik Anderson, Tim Carlson ’91, Kelly Griffin, Bob Swanberg, James Volling

Not pictured: Marc Belton, Jon Taylor ‘92